Be a Supporter!

Violet-AIMViolet-AIM

Main News Movies Games Audio Art Favorites Reviews Stats 218 Fans
Follow Violet-AIM

Contact Info / Websites

All 2,185 flash Reviews


The Hanging DvD 2/2 The Hanging DvD 2/2

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2010

Cool

Thanks for using our music, and seems like this was a winner, you even won an award so also congrats on that, you have a pretty cool flash here, and its always nice to see some of our music used.


People find this review helpful!

Spider-Man's Adventure Spider-Man's Adventure

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2010

Thanks

Thank you for using our music, (ME & X) but it seemed to fit well on this flash of yours and i actually had fun with it, Feel free to use our music anytime you want, so again thank you for the support of our music.


UltimateFang responds:

no prob. i enjoyed th music too


Up In Smoke Up In Smoke

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2010

Cool

So I just noticed this and saw that one of our tracks was used, i want to first thank you for the support of our music, This does mean alot and i like your work here on this as it was pretty neat, so awsome work, and again thanks for using our music.



An Outrageous Act An Outrageous Act

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2008

Awsome

Well for your first its nice, my first is crap my second i did good but it was voted off, lol. i like this file but i also like the fact that you are a girl not many of them around at NG, so keep up the good work, ill be looking for your next film oh yeah my wife is so much better then me, just thaught i would tell you that you two only females i seen work from



Dracula's Ball Dracula's Ball

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2008

this was neato

heheheh ok this was cool, i liked it maybe alittle longer next time lol, anyways i like your work keep it up and dont listen to the loosers with no flash i get alot of that to well im working on a fillm soon but not like my first crap i also voted u a 5 thanks for the good film lol



"From my Room" "From my Room"

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2008

wow awsome

Wow that was nice good little story with good music good camera if you could say that gave it more of a scary movement well any all around nice job on the film



GTA Agent GTA Agent

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2008

fun game

Not bad But maybe you shoulda made it like gta3 a bit more and you should beable to start from last level started but overall was a decent game but then again im a gta fan ohwell ...keep up the good work



Alien Hominid Alien Hominid

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2008

Awsome

Wow such a sweet and great game..... great story aswell cant wait for more of this type from you guys keep up the great work



counter stick 2 counter stick 2

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 21, 2008

This was decent

Cool movie a stick movie done with abit of style atfirst i thaught not another crappy stick flick but then it got good was so funny too heheh ohwell keep up the good work.......


People find this review helpful!

Mario Twins (official) Mario Twins (official)

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2008

I love this one

Basic art = Funny stuff made me laugh all the way to the bathroom oh yeah what was the whole bathroom scene in there for hahah it was good stuff i enjoyed it.... music not bad either....oops what ever happend to the twin... ohwell.. keep up the good work


People find this review helpful!